email

contemplate@gmail.com

phone

3401545232

find me

Studio 1, West Hagley
United Kingdom

Twitter

facebook

MANCHESTER
3rd Floor, Conavon Court
12 Blackfriars Street, Manchester,
M3 5BQ, United Kingdom
T : +44 (0)161 834 1938
E : manchester@edgece.com
DUBAI
Unit B, 36th Floor Silver Tower
Cluster 1, Jumeirah Lake Towers
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
T : +971 4 434 1154
E : dubai@edgece.com
HO CHI MINH CITY
10th Floor, Vina Building
131 Xo Viet Nghe Tinh Street
Ward 17, Binh Thanh District,
Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam
T : +84 8 38 299 176
E : hcmc@edgece.com
KUALA LUMPUR
Suite B-7-3A, Menara Bata, PJ Trade Centre
No.8 Jalan PJU 8/8A, Bandar Damansara Perdana, 47820
Petaling Jaya, Selangor D.E. Malaysia
T : +603 7727 2703
E : kl@edgece.com
SINGAPORE
138, Cecil Street
# 12-01A, Cecil Court
Singapore 069538
E : singapore@edgece.com
BRISBANE
Level 1, 28 Balaclava Street
Woolloongabba, QLD, 4102, Australia
T : +61 7 3392 3671
E : brisbane@edgece.com
SYDNEY
Suite 1, 1026 Pittwater Rd
Collaroy, 2097, Australia
T : +61 439 356 725
E : sydney@edgece.com
MELBOURNE
Unit 2, Level 2, 187 Boundary Road
North Melbourne, VIC, 3051, Australia
T : +61 3 9326 9068
E : melbourne@edgece.com
DARWIN
36 Budgen Street
Moil, Darwin, NT, 0810, Australia
T : +61 4 5011 0717
E : darwin@edgece.com
MORETON
Unit 5/91 Landsborough Ave
Scarborough, QLD, 4020, Australia
T : +61 7 3203 8699
E : moreton@edgece.com
GOLD COAST
58 Kingston Drive
Helensvale, QLD, 4212, Australia
T : +61 7 5561 8699
E : goldcoast@edgece.com
TWEED HEADS
Suite 6B, Tweed Office Park
24-28 Corporation Circuit
Tweed Heads South, NSW, 2486, Australia
T : +61 7 5518 4207
E : tweed@edgece.com
AUCKLAND
Office 1, Westshare Office Suites
27D Waipareira Avenue
Henderson, Auckland, 0619, New Zealand
T : +64 226 779 077
E : auckland@edgece.com